Local: (615) 449-6262

A.J.'S. FLOWERS & GIFTS

(615) 449-6262

~ SERVING LEBANON, TN & SURROUNDING CITIES, WITH FLOWERS FOR EVERY OCCASION ~
1028 West Main Street Ste D Lebanon, TN 37087    Local: (615) 449-6262
Customer Reviews
A.J.'S. FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Lebanon, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement I sent was even more beautiful than I thought it would be! Thank you for your great service!
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The best flower arrangement I’ve ever purchased.HANDS DOWN!..Wife agreed as well.
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Recently moved to Lebanon.Was looking for a nice arrangement for my anniversary.AJ’s was on time with the delivery, the flowers were impeccable.Can’t wait for my wife to see them, she was supposed to be here when they arrived but do to a family emergency I had to receive them(Lol)...Keep up the great work guys!
TRACY 's Reply:
Date: Nov 29, 2017, 11:51 am

WE LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR ORDER
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My family has been using another local florist for over 2 generations but have been disappointed the past few times we have used them. The flowers I received from AJ's Flowers and Gifts were fresh, tastefully arranged and absolutely beautiful. I have already recommended AJ's to someone else in the family and will not hesitate to recommend AJ's to other family and friends.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service, choice of flowers and follow-up. My new florist in the Lebanon, TN area.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Amazing basket, my colleague was stunned when recieved. They put the picture to shame. Will use them from now on for all floral gifts.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I always love the service that I receive. The arrangements are beautiful!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I recently ordered an Azalea plant to send to a funeral service form AJ's, it was described to me as beautiful and full of life from the recipiant. I have always been a little unsettled by sending items from a place I have not used before out of town sight unseen but it was super easy and the product was exceptional! Thank you AJ's for making an out of town transaction and flower delivery a great experience!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received this beautiful arrangement and balloons for my birthday from my children. I was very happy with it and so were my children. Very nice.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love the arrangement; and more importantly, so did my wife. :)
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I recently ordered flowers for my moms 70th Birthday. The process was easy and although I didn't get to see them my mom LOVED them! Thank you for such good service!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Plant. Wonderful Service.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

They did a great job with these flowers (as they always do)!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am always pleased with the flowers that I order. They seem to know what I like and I have never been disappointed. Thank you for your wonderful arrangements.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My bouquet was the prettiest I've ever received! Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent Arrangement. Really fast delivery and easy ordering from their website. Nice job!!
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered a fall bouquet for my mother-in-law for her birthday. I didn't see the arrangement, but my mother-in-law called to thank us and to tell me that it was the most beautiful flower arrangement she had ever received. I would most definitely recommend A.J.'s and will use them again in the future.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The service we received in a time like was great. Thank Yall so much
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

For my mother, she said they were beautiful.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My wife loved the quality and arrangement of the flowers. Most beautiful of any I've sent her in the past, she said. Great service.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

the flowers were beautiful, loved them, they have kept for over a week. They are still on my table, with the beautiful fall colors. Great surprise.
Flower Delivery To Lebanon, TN
See Delivery Areas